Ansur Enduro treeless saddle distributors

Contact an Ansur Distributor

Our distributors are all riders who own one or more Ansur saddles. They believe in the saddles and have first-hand experience with the comfort and performance enhancements these treeless saddles provide to horse and rider.

Ansur Distributors:

  • Offer demonstration rides on their saddles to interested riders;
  • Assist with selection of the proper size and model for the intended use;
  • Ensure the saddle is properly balanced and fit to your horse's unique conformation.

Would you like to test ride an Ansur?

If so, please contact one of our Ansur Distributors listed to make arrangements.

Alabama

Montgomery

Diane Burgess dyendrus@hotmail.com
Tel. (334) 288-0565

Alaska

Fairbanks Area

Jenna Murray murrayjenna137@gmail.com
Tel. (907) 374-1304

California

Fresno

Debbie Davis horserus@comcast.net
Tel. (559) 307-0789

Bonita

Karen Schneider karen.schneider.10@gmail.com
Tel. (619) 479 8218

Sacramento

Laura Axelsen laxelsen@cs.com
Tel. (707) 373-0613

Prunedale

Jennifer Theyskins shezonfire@sbcglobal.net
Tel. (831) 663-1302

Colorado

Denver-Boulder

Isabel Sheets isbeaddazzledjewels@yahoo.com
Tel. (970) 344-6015

Parker

Ellen Siebert vcfparker@gmail.com
Tel. (303) 525-6718

Western Slope-Delta

Linda Chadwick-Wirth lchadwickwirth@icloud.com
Tel. (970) 773-1480

Florida

Central - Reddick

Karen Rohlf karenrohlf@earthlink.net
Tel.

Georgia

Roswell

Bree Lake strdststbl@hotmail.com
Tel. (678) 773-4049

Newnan

Karen Jones horseaholic1220@gmail.com
Tel. (678) 877-4817

Idaho

Meridian

Cathy Peterson mightyblessed@live.com
Tel. (208) 850-8848

Illinois

Wheaton

Natalie Mouw nsmouw@yahoo.com
Tel. (630) 933-0426

Volo

Becky Neitzke traumeri59@gmail.com
Tel. (779) 704-2152

Indiana

Elkhart

Barbara O'Day danbar1116@comcast.net
Tel. (574) 674-8427

Kansas

Baldwin City

Nan Funkhouser klartrak@earthlink.net
Tel. (785) 594-2686

Kentucky

Lexington

Wendy Quiggle wqvision160@gmail.com
Tel. (859) 734-4810

Tyner

Kathy Rowe sturgeon3736@yahoo.com
Tel. (606) 287-3905

Dawn Darnell dawn_lite@hotmail.com
Tel. (270) 576-6965

Maryland

Boyds, MD

Rebecca Roach moonrising@earthlink.net
Tel. (301) 540-3703

Massachusetts

Central-Granby

Christine Barch christinebarch@aol.com
Tel. (413) 207-5550

Michigan

Plymouth

Sue Hughes prideandjoyfarm@yahoo.com
Tel. (734) 455-7273

Minnesota

Laura Lubben cavaliers.in.real.life@gmail.com.
Tel. (320) 279-0318

New Hampshire

Central - Wolfeboro

Sue Ballentine sueball2007@gmail.com
Tel. (603) 539-6052

New Jersey

Central

Jean Dvorak jedvorak@juno.com
Tel. (732) 297-2864

New York

Riverhead, Long Island

Dee Muma deemuma@aol.com
Tel. (516) 647-1146

Central (Finger Lakes)

Gale Wolfe Ansurinfo@galesequinefacility.com
Tel. (607) 796-9821

Central (Albany)

Laura Fay thorkody@yahoo.com
Tel. (518)429-6825

North Carolina

Southern Pines

Leigh Swanson leighrswanson@centurylink.net
Tel. (910) 246-9823

Glenville

Anne Duchac mountaintimesh@gmail.com
Tel. (828) 226-5974 (H), (352) 861-5513 (M)

Ohio

Mt. Orab

Elyse Glover sharilyn@frontier.com
Tel. (937) 444-2031

Southern Ohio

Dawn Darnell dawn_lite@hotmail.com
Tel. (270) 576-6965

Oregon

Corvallis, Salem & Coastal

Karen Cheeke kontessakeen@hotmail.com
Tel. (541) 740-8837

Portland Metro, Bend & N. Coast

Katie Twombly aktwombly@gmail.com
Tel.

Portland and SW WA

Amber Henneck amber.henneck@forwardstride.org
Tel. (503) 537-4201

White City

Arlene Dickinson pbgvsrus@aol.com
Tel. (541) 826-7233

All of Oregon

Brent Skill dbrentskill@gmail.com
Tel. (360) 837- 3482

Pennsylvania

Hanover

Angel Dunchack adunchack141@gmail.com
Tel. (717) 476-4614

South Carolina

Aiken

Meg Francoeur zghorse@atlanticbb.net
Tel. (803) 648-8322

Tennessee

Dawn Darnell dawn_lite@hotmail.com
Tel. (270) 576-6965

Texas

Weatherford

Debbie Cinotto windcrestdc@aol.com
Tel. (940) 374-3226 or (817) 319-9815

Virginia

Williamsburg

Charlotte Kaspareck ckaspareck@hotmail.com
Tel.

Centreville

Vicki Kirsch vickikirsch@hotmail.com
Tel.

New Kent

Mary Howell countshiloh@gmail.com
Tel. (804) 932 9328

Washington

Southwest WA

Brent Skill dbrentskill@gmail.com
Tel. (360) 837-3482

Seattle - Yakima

Britnee Mantis alterfarm1@gmail.com
Tel. (206) 949-2162

International Distributors

Canada

Alberta

Nettie Barr, Canadian Natural Horsemanship, Inc. A.P.H.A. Professional Horsewoman, A.Q.H.A. Professional Horsewoman, Horse Specialist/Clinician, Canadian Natural Horsemanship Inc., www.canadiannaturalhorsemanship.com
six-rch@telus.net
Tel. 780 354 3401

Ontario

Dawn Hughes-Bissonnette, DVM
don030@sympatico.ca
Tel. (519) 833 9469

Iceland

Svanhildur Hall - Magnús Lárusson
urvalshestar@urvalshestar.is<br />maggilar@hestar.net
Tel. (354) 451-2237

Ireland

Dublin

Brendan Bergin
info@BrendanBergin.com
Tel. + 353 (0) 86 813 3789

New Zealand

North Island

Marshall Kent
Marshall.b.kent@gmail.com
Tel. 09 40 37 322

North Canterbury

Zena Chart
zena@ncvets.co.nz
Tel. 64 33142367

Tirau

Carmen Petersen
ranui@clear.net.nz
Tel. 07-8831022

Keri Keri

Kate Hewlett
curlykate74@yahoo.com.au
Tel. 011 6494 075 026

Norway

Kleo Delaveris
kleo@handnesgarden.no
Tel. 4+47 95895061

Jevnaker

Linn Myrlund
linn.myrlund@gmail.com
Tel. 47 97465238

Ansur saddles built on FlexCore: the comfort of a treeless saddle with all the rider support of a tree